Sales Staff

President

Jack Ackerman
815-379-2090 - Office
815-878-7998 - Cell
jackerman@tcimfg.com

Sales Manager

Kelan Moylan
815-878-5832 - Cell
kmoylan@tcimfg.com

Parts Sales

Larry Maynard
815-379-2090 - Office
parts@tcimfg.com

Territory Manager - Northern IL, WI, MN

Todd Hoffstatter
815-876-7537 - Cell
thoffstatter@tcimfg.com

Territory Manager - Central IL, IN, KY, MI

Ryan Sullivan
815-876-7160 - Cell
rsullivan@tcimfg.com

Territory Manager - Southern IL, MO, KS

Mark Bloom
815-878-4732 - Cell
mbloom@tcimfg.com