Sales Staff

President

Jack Ackerman
815-379-2090 - Office
815-878-7998 - Cell
jackerman@tcimfg.com

Sales Manager

Kelan Moylan
815-878-5832 - Cell
kmoylan@tcimfg.com

Parts Sales

Larry Maynard
815-379-2090 - Office
parts@tcimfg.com

Territory Manager - IN, KY, MI

Nick Pyszka
815-876-7160 - Cell
npyszka@tcimfg.com

Territory Manager - KS, MO, Southern IL

Craig Rogers
815-878-4732 - Cell
crogers@tcimfg.com

Territory Manager - WI, MN, Northern IL

Todd Hoffstatter
815-876-7537 - Cell
thoffstatter@tcimfg.com